ICC Women's Cricket World Cup Past Winners List since 1973-2017. The ICC Women's Cricket World Cup is the oldest women's cricket tournament as in One day International ODI format.; The 1st inaugural Women's Cricket World Cup was held in 1973 in England & also England won it.; Australian women's cricket is the most successful team having won the World Cup titles with 6th times, lead by England

Jun 25, 2020 · England World Cup victory celebration There are 12 World Cup tournaments being held till date. Australia is the most success country which won 5 World Cups. India & West Indies are the only two Dec 18, 2015 · Australia has won 5 cricket world cup titles while India and West Indies has won twice. Pakistan and Sri Lanka has won it once. Greatest Cricket nation ? Sep 15, 2019 · ODI : Australia has won the ODI world cup five times in year 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015. India and West Indies have won it two times each. India and West Indies have won it two times each. Pakistan (1992), Sri Lanka (1996) and England (2019) has won one time each. In this article, you will get all the genuine information about the World Cup Winners List Cricket ODI, List Of Cricket World Cup Winners Since 1975, List Of Cricket World Cup Winners Since 1975 To 2019, India Won World Cup 2011, 2011 Cricket World Cup, Cricket World Cup Winners Captains List, News Update Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2020: Bangladesh Entered In ICC U19 World Cup For The First Time By Defeating New Zealand In Potchefstroom On 06 February 2020. Cricket T20 World Cup (2007- 2020) Winner List Of All Season. Cricket ODI World Cup is the Very popular Series Of Cricket, It was start from Year 2007 till Continue is the Most Popular and big series of the Cricket. Windies win the 2 Times, India Won only one from the beginning of this series.

Jul 14, 2019 · Check all of the main tournament upcoming fixtures & recent results for the 2019 Cricket World Cup on the official tournament website

In the 12 editions, England (once), West Indies (twice), India (twice), Australia (five times), Pakistan (once) and Sri Lanka (once) have emerged as the World Cup winners. Find the detailed list Winners List. The following is a list of the winning country and runner up for each Cricket World Cup. Click on the country names for more country information, or click on the year for more information about the tournament for that year.

Another Australian with three World Cup winners' medals to his name, McGrath also has the most wickets (71), best average (18.19) and the best figures (7-15) at cricket's biggest show.

List of ICC Cricket World cup Winners, Runners up (1975-2019) Mar 10, 2019